I m Very Neat, Dependable, And Hard Working Lookin To Move In With Some One Neat And Dependable As Well.
Single, gay, masculine, slim, clean and responsible. I'm very hard-working, working on a business degree looking to move around June
I m kinda quiet, kinda geeky, and kinda goofy. My main interests are film, comedy, and food. Usually, if life s not throwing me for a loop, I m pretty chill.
I am in Houston for work for 1 and a half years and looking for a room to rent till I can go back home to Dallas. I am at work a lot and go home to Dallas 2 weekends a month. I am dependable and clean.
Young business professional who is always on time with rent! I work Monday- Friday. Usually keep to myself.
The lease is about to end and I am looking to move by the end of this month. Although I am open to moving earlier if you would like. I have a full time job, I'm a non-smoker, clean, quiet and friendly. I don't have pets although I am not oppose to them. Please feel free to call me at 832.405.3715 anytime. I would love to set up a time to come and see the place and get to meet you. I look forwar...
I majored in Theatre during college and I'm also into Music. Although I currently work in an entirely new field I still try doing community theatre when I can. I enjoy reading, watching tv,traveling with my family and friends, I'm from a military family and my family is spread over everywhere. I enjoy cooking occasionally, I'm clean, drink socially. Looking to be close to my job, shops and publ...
50 year old female looking for a person to share a two bedroom apt. with. Moved back to the States 1.9 years ago after living abroad for 25 years.
Man of my a word, very clean , very respectful , quiet peaceful ,pet lover ,music lover
I love concerts, music and art. I am an animal lover, but have no pets. Instead, I pet every dog I walk by on the street. I will be majoring in advertising and graphic design at the University of Houston. I am a people person, and will attempt to befriend every person I see. I absolutely love makeup, and have fun doing creative and colorful looks. I am creative and expressive, often changing my...
Hey I m Jd.. just Moved back to Houston from Canada I was there playing Canadian league ball looking to rent out a room until I m ready to purchase a home in December